In soem countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

In modern society, it is undeniable that some people are becoming obese and their health and fitness are declining. The main cause of this is due to unhealthy diet and lifestyle, therefore, engaging in sports and exercises, as well as, eating a balanced diet is essential to solving such issue. It will justify my views and opinion throughout the essay. On one hand, numerous restaurants are all around the corner, which attracts the public to eat fast food, instead of eating home-cooked food. the most of public will just go to eat and order from any of the food chains, for instance, most people are working they have no time to cook, so they will just pass by to Mc Donalds and buy some food, which makes it easier for them than spending an hour or two cooking food. However, most fast foods are high in sodium, calories and sugar, which is likely to increase weight. Moreover, most people are having a sedentary lifestyle, since they choose to stay on their smartphones and other technological devices during their leisure time, instead of going out for physical activities. On the other hand, eating a healthy and balanced diet together with exercising helps to control weight and stay fit. To exemplify, it is recommended to eat 3-4 servings of vegetables and fruits every day with 8 or more glasses of water, other than that, exercise at least 30 minutes a day as well to maintain a healthy heart and maintain good circulation. This way, folks will unlikely gain extra weight by consuming healthy foods and participating in sports activities instead of sitting down in front of the computer. In conclusion, in order to avoid increasing pounds it is advisable to eat healthy fruits and vegetables and maintain healthy eating habits, On top of that, cooperating in physical exercises to burn extra fats and calories and maintaining body functioning is essential to stay fit.