Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Humans become the most powerful kind in the world and such domination has bad consequences connected with a negative impact on the plants and animals. In this regard, some people believe that it's impossible to change the trend of destruction, while others consider that mankind could make it. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my opinion at the end. On the one hand, people do a lot of bad things for the environment. For example, we as mankind have too many cars and factories that produce harmful gases and are the reason for too much rubbish in ecosystems, raising pollution. All of these are destroying the habitat of plants and animals. We literally can't do anything with this in the closest future. People aren't ready to significantly change their lifestyles with the purpose of solving environmental pollution. Moreover, from all over the world in some places cutting forests is continuing. It's decreased population of all kinds in the natural world. Nevertheless, people start thinking about the future. Today we understand that it's going to be necessary to care about nature. Many programmes try to solve the problem of cutting forests and emissions of CO2. All of them don't have fast results but after around 30 years it will be visible. Also, today people start to recycle rubbish. It's the best way to care natural resources and decrease pollution. To sum up, humans have chances to change the situation on the better side. I believe that we could do this but there are still many troubles connected with human's greed. Indeed, the realisation of caring programmes is going really slow. To solve the problem, everyone should understand that nature is an integral part of us and we are still in the dependency on it.