Your school demands that you wear a school uniform. Do you think that you have the right to wear whatever clothes you wish?

Every school has its discipline for students ' clothing. Some people reckon that pupils should wear whatever they wish. However, others think that uniform is mandatory to control students. I agree with using uniforms as this decreases discrimination between pupils and learns them to obey the rules of the organization. The uniform makes students feel equity and unbiased. If the students wear what they want, the rich wear more expensive and luxurious attire. The clothes present the affordability of the family. Therefore, the students from rich families wear more precious garments and those who are not rich wear worn clothes. This will produce exaggerated thinking of discrimination between students. For example, extravagant attire brings the concept of caste which is not decent. Subsequently, uniforms not only provide equal conditions between pupils but also decrease stress. Obeying the rules between students is an integral part of every academy. Good disciplines in every society give managers and teachers the best opportunity to control the students. For instance, chaos in school is better controlled if the students are obedient and decent. If all students wear the same uniform, they will notice that have no differences from each other. Therefore, the obligatory uniform is a prominent emblem of every department. In conclusion, I agree with using uniforms as a rule in schools because of lowering discrimination between students and increasing the dignity of pupils.