Some people think that the media have to right to publish detail of people’s view, while other thinks it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

Different types of social media became huge part of the peoples daily lives in the past few years, so everyone has platform to share his opinion on any matter without any restrictions. Media, such as magazines and portals, can easily use those advantages of social media and publish someones thoughts on different themes. Since different type of media are easily accessible online, people tend to read and watch it more often, so demand for new materials is greater. That puts larger pressure on media sources to publish more things. In this process journalists and reporters publish subjective opinions of individuals because they want to support the right of free thinking of every single person. Some of people agree with their point of view, since we know how destroying restriction of freedom of media and thinking can be. One of the best examples is the forbidement of free reporting that brought to misleading of the whole nation and great war crimes in Germany during the Second World War. On the other hand, some people consider that publishing of peoples thoughts should be restricted or controlled. Some of the media workers very often forget how great their impact can be on their public, so if they publish peoples personal opinions those can be intepreted as an objective understanding of the problem by the readers or watchers. One of the examples is huge antivactination anti-vaccination propaganda that is happening in Europe nowadays. We can find opinions of people that are against vaccination published in reputable media without explanation or objectivation of the problem. In conclusion, both views on this matter are correct. Restricting of free publishing can be very dangerous for society, same as the publishing of the facts that are not clearafied cleared as a subjective view, so media workers should be aware that they can be responsible for opinions of the great number of people on certain issues.