More and more people using computer and electric device to access information. Therefore, there is no need for printed books ,magazine and newspaper. To what extent do you agee o disagree?

It is critical to say that the internet has revolutionized our lives to the point that it is a global communication. People used electric devices for almost everything from sending a photo to friends to reading the news the moment with only a click.Personally, I believe that the use of electrical devices and computers is cheaper than books, and magazines, and easy to take them with you. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly of all, It is important to say that if humanity used fewer books, magazines and newspapers, they contribute to using less paper to help with deforestation and care for our environment without need the for cellulose factories. Besides, in the case of books has a distribution limit and are highly cost.My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was studying for my career I had to read a lot of books but sometimes I didn't have money to buy it and I used to borrow the books because they were very expensive in a bookstore and I had to wait a long time for them. Secondly, Most people in the world think that the use the electronic device and computer to read information is more personalized, have pictures, integrated light and great storage where people can save a lot of books for free. Moreover, electronic devices can be a problem with the environment because these become waste and take a long time to dispose of and which is an environmental problem too. For instance, My husband doesn't have time to buy a magazine o newspaper because he is busy, so, he has a telephone where he can read the news and a book when arriving home. In conclusion, I believe that the world is changing and humanity is changing its way of obtaining information all time because is more comfortable and easy to use electronic devices.