Nowadays many people have an unhealthy diet and do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons behind this trend? How can we encourage these people to live a healthy lifestyle?

Health plays an important role in every person’s life. There is a common phrase that “health is wealth”, “Healthy body makes a healthy mind”. Most people have unhealthy lifestyle and they do not exercise regularly. There are numerous reasons for this, and I will discuss the same in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason for unhealthy lifestyle is that everyone is very busy in this hectic lifestyle that they don’t have time to look on their diet, so they prefer to order outside and eat as its easy rather than cooking the food. Other reason is taste so all wants tasty food and unhealthy food are tastier. For example, about 80% of youngsters eat burgers and fast food as its tasty and easier to buy. To encourage these people, it should start withing from family. Parents should make food at home as these parents don’t have time to make food, so they order online, and which encourage children to do the same. Schools should teach children about benefits of good health and doing exercise every day. They should assignment time about from there studies to do exercise. For example, it’s evident that children learn move quickly in school by looking other children. Government should also hold campaign to spread awareness among individual. To conclude, it’s hard to change the people lifestyle but it’s not impossible if everyone will come forward and do the task from there end, we will be able to overcome from unhealthy lifestyle. Everyone should be motivated in schools and works to do exercise.