should children be allowed to make decisions. describe your opinion showing merit and demits for the same

children should be allowed to make their decision in some matters. but based on their decision mistake should be taken under their guardian's surroundings so that their guardian is also aware that the decision that they are making is good and based on some relevance not out of some silly influence. This essay will describe the merits and demerits on should children be allowed to make decisionsdecision themselves. Initially, It will be beneficial to allow children to make decisionsdecision themselves so that the children make mistakes and learn from them. In much psychological pieces of evidence it is been proven that children learn from their mistakes and improve themselves by observing how a habit and curiosity affect them. Secondly, Human evolution is based on doing mistakes, observation and improvisation, it can also be described as how a baby learns how a walk. A baby tries thousands times, makes mistakes and improves himself, and learns to walk. Similarly, riding a bicycle and many other things. However, Allowing offspring to make a decision and also turn into chaos and destroys a child's life, for instance offspring and drugs, In 2013 a survey proves that out of 1000 students above 75 students becomes prey to drug abuse and further life participants in crimes. Similarly, In 2015 several studies on teenagers proves that several students becomes addicted to adult videos or porn content, leading to a low fertility rate in their later stages of life, which is also a proven cause of anxiety and depression. Allowing children in making decisions can be a boon and a curse. therefore children should be allowed to make decisions on their own but under supervision. And if a children make mistakes guardian should make them aware that they are making a mistake.