The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays, even though many educational institutions have adopted internet technology, the preference for traditional course books in schools will continue with technological advancement. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points Firstly, since most institutions have provided educational curriculums based on paper books worldwide, using paper books for economic aspects is significantly beneficial. For example, although some high schools in South Korea tried to apply the internet in classes, most teachers needed help with utilising it, leading to an entirely different teaching program. Also, as it is burdensome to determine whether the information is the truth, teachers and students must be careful with the wrong information from the internet. Therefore, the importance of traditional course books will still exist despite technological development. On the other hand, as educators easily access an enormous amount of information on the internet, using technology development is beneficial to teach a wider range of subjects in schools. As long as tutors or pupils have mobile devices such as laptops, they can approach to obtain intellectual knowledge wherever. For example, most schools are now adopting computer-based teaching programs to beyond the intellectual limitation of paper books. Therefore, it is essential to use the internet to offer infinite intelligence to students. In conclusion, paper books and the internet have to exist together because each one has its own benefits to deliver knowledge to students. Consequently, I strongly claim that educational departments around the world should find ways to utilise both of them in school classes properly.