Some experts believe that it is better for children to beign learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays people knows multiple foreign languages because of communication in foreign clients. So, Many experts argue that children start learning a foreign language at primary grades rather than secondary school. There are both merits and demerits for start learning foreign languages at primary standards. In recent times, scientist believes that learn a new languages its better to start learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples at little age but, i believe that its difficult to learn multiple languages at primary age because its hard to pronounce and communicate with foreign language and they mixup languages and outweigh the miss communication. However, its truly said that ages of 0 -10 is best for learn a new things and easily absorb new information. While, teenager who starts learn learning foreign languages at secondary school found its hard to learn. Students only focus on learning new languages and forgot about another subjects. Furthermore, certain specialists argues that secondary schools students find it hard to learn another language because they master in pronunciation and knows more synonyms in their native language. Moreover, pupils who knows multiple languages overcomes results in other fields and they find out easily employment in future. But, peop In conclusion, people starts their children to learn