hese days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued by many individuals that nowadays, t.v is creating a high level of violence and it puts an unfavourable effect on the way of behaving youngsters. I totally accord with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the prominent reason behind my agreement is that children might indulge in bad company. when young commoners spent their precious time on watching movies, songs and many more things, they do the same which actors or actresses do in their acting. Consequently, they may addicted of alcohol, drugs, smoking and so on for showoff in the community. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in (2015) China 65% of human beings were wasting their time on watching unnecessary videos, which have detrimental effects on children. Secondly, humans might fall into financial crises. No doubt, the television represents the better advertisement which could beneficial for mankind, whereas some things it displays wrong products which are not only reckless goods that people spend their money on it but it may cause a bad effect on their bodies. For example, it is published article by The Tribune newspaper showed that in India the sony t.v channel illustrates the advertisement of job opportunities there people expenditure their cash on it, but after a few days the company disappeared and more than 500 hundred population had debt of cash. To conclude, although television shows different types of the latest things, with this, children are taking the wrong things and spending capital on advertising without thinking about which is good or bad.