Many people believe that learning a foreign language is avery difficult task. what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them?explain an include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Nowadays people know multiple foreign languages because of communication with foreign clients. So, Many experts argue that children start learning a foreign language in primary grades rather than secondary school. There are both merits and demerits for start learning foreign languages at primary standards. In recent times, the scientist believes that learning new languageslanguages is better to start learning at little age but, I believe that it's difficult to learn multiple languages at primary age because it's hard to pronounce and communicate with foreign language and they mix up languages and outweigh the miss communication. However, it's truly said that the ages of 0 -10 are best for learning a new things and easily absorbing new information. While, the teenager who starts learn learning foreign languages at secondary school found it hard to learn. Students only focus on learning new languages and forgot about another subject. Furthermore, certain specialists argue that secondary school students find it hard to learn another language because they master in pronunciation and know more synonyms in their native language. Moreover, pupils who know multiple languages overcome results in other fields and they find out easily employment in future. In conclusion, people start help their children to teach them at primary standards and also, help them in their mistakes and improve their ability to learn new languages. Government should starts adding some foreign languages in their education system which helps them most.