Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch,Once pupils begin tutor,mentors should have more influence rather than guardians on their intellectual and social development.I agree with this mentioned phenomenon. However both view will be discussed in an upcoming paragraph with a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost reason is learners spend more time in institutes with their teachers instead of spending time with their parents so in this case tutors have more influence on scion's on their intellectual and social development.Adding more to it when the children begin learning institute teachers have to take responsibility for offspring to teach them manners and discipline., Additionally they can learn how to do well behave in front of their elders or younger. Probing ahead, while learning teachers taught many things to pupils such as they motivate children to participate in sports,painting or so many indoor and outdoor activities hence they can enhance their knowledge and skill as well as live stressless life in this modern society. Moreover,Mentors are the first mother and fathers who taught learners how to read and write and also they can encourage them to get an excellent gdp in exams., Initially they also taught them about life and world things. However, parents are so busy in their jobs and business so the guardians don not have much time to spend time with their pupils and teach them.At the present days some parents also hired nanny's to take care of their children's as they are busy in their jobs so,the schools are only the way where pupils learn and spend more time with their mentors. In conclusion, according to my,opinion teachers are the first parents of the tutors who taught them a lot of things while there are studying. However,guardians are not a take such role to teach their children in real life.