Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. L Discuss two views and give your opinion.

These days, most people are allocated with fewer hours for their leisure activities due to the hectic workload of their personal life as well as the endless workload in their jobs. Some people believe that free occasion must use for mind-improving activities while others think that it is important to give a rest to the mentality during this time. In this essay, I will discuss both views in detail, and will provide my opinion at the end of this essay. To commence with, it is essential to improve our minds gradually to develop several skills such as analytical skills, working capacity, etc. Involvement of mind improving activities such as reading, solving puzzles, etc. might be helpful to increase the level of the aforementioned skills resulting in a person who will able to complete tasks perfectly in any kind of working environment as well as solve problems in his or her personal life. Moreover, these skills help one to succeed in personal goals. On the other hand, people who work in a stressful environment, need considerable rest during work. If someone does brain development exercise during his or her leisure moment, he or she may tired of that and may face health problems. This will affect the personal as well as the team outcome of the task. Therefore, it is a crucial factor in our life to maintain of balance between job and rest. To conclude, spending free occasion on effective things is valuable not only personally but also improvement of the working process efficiency. Conversely, using the free hours to improve the mind causes decreasing physical and mental health. According to my point of view, using free moments for entertainment purposes is more efficient than trying to do brain-improving exercise