some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss bothe these views and give your opinion

In this modern era, the informational data holds a significant value that makes some people to think that, "no information should be given out without a price". while other believe that all informational knowledge should be provided to all. People who believe that world data should be accessible by everyone are correct in their own eyes. Because most of the humans live in a democratic country and hold their rights to information, speech and media. It will be a great help for our society if all the information about academic, scientific and business achievements were made available to everyone without any fee, it would be beneficial for all. As People would have a chance to develop new skills and have a greater spectrum of knowledge. Although, it will only be possible in an ideal world. However, we don't live in a perfect world. In these time people would certainly not share any valuable knowledge without charging any fees. And I do agree with it, for instance, there are people on social media platforms like YouTube, Freelancer, Skillshare and many more who sell their knowledge of developing skills for a price. In my,opinion knowledge holds a supreme value and should not be given away. To conclude, in modern world access to certain information in not free because many individuals want to make profit out of their own skills and knowledge, there also are some people who share their knowledge out of goodwill.