Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time with the laws of particular species of plants and animals other that there are more important environmental problems discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is a group of people who believe that right. Now the main concern of nature is losing a defined strain of flora and Fauna while others think that there are many other critical environmental problems than this essay will discuss both points of you and give my perspective in the end. On one side many species of animals and plants become extinct, it is because of environmental issues. For instance the Lion are become vulnerable, as a result animals like deer, whome. They have been preying on are in increasing numbers. Thus it make an imbalance in our ecosystem.The specific plants we depend on for making a remedy for various diseases become rare. Thus, for,now it is important that we try to save those extinct animal and plants from become lose. At least that is our hand to solve. on the other side people believe that there are many other problems which affect the entire living things on earth in some way. For example natural causes Tsunami, forest fires and earthquakes, storms. Theydestroy houses and lands., Also global warming affects our ecosystem as a result of sudden burst of disease and illness and people losing their lives. Air pollution is increasing. Those are also considered as the main problems of our environment. To sum up, on one hand many species become extinct which balance our ecosystem while on the other, hand natural cause and increasing pollution now affect every living life. However, in my opinion as a human, being it is in our hand that we at least try to solve an issue which in our hand and save nature before it is become worst.