Rich countries should not give jobs to skilled workers (for example doctors and engineers )of poor countries as they are needed their home country more than the rich countries. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement given?

It has been argued by many individuals that wealthy nations must not give occupation to experienced personnel of destitute countries because one required their own state as compared to rich land. I totally discord with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the prominent cause behind my disagreement is that countries protect skilled workers who would do work in. countless cities that have economic high and do not give jobs to the state people who have more knowledge regarding their field as they want to provide a source of income to their native humans for stable earnings of their country. Consequently, they may face major obstacles related to health issues and because when the population have any type of hurdles associated with their body, they would visit the clinic of a doctor once they have no information about medical, they give the wrong medicines to them this public could suffer from the big disease. Secondly, a relationship strong with other societies and acquiring the latest data about other traditions. No doubt, commoners not only grasp the different types of culture but also create powerful bonding with other countries of citizens and exchange ways of living as well as enhance their business with them such as export and import. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in (2014) America give job opportunities to persons of the poor country with the help of this all regions take a stand with Americans in any situation whether it is difficult or easy. To conclude, although it is beneficial for their land to allow work to only native people as it grows the economic rate, there are more drawbacks people may face massive problems in their bodies and the country can connect with the poor nations for a time.