Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Nurturing is a highly discussed topic in our world nowadays, moreover, almost no one knows how to do it properly. Some parents purchase and allow to do their children to whatever they want. There are several negative aspects of such a way of raising your child. A child's behaviour in the future definitely depends on the basics which were given by parents during growing up. In the childhood immature people can not identify what is right and what is wrong and for this reason allowing children to act in a way they want is not the best choice. As a result of this process baby could become spoiled and unpatient with other's opinions which is not appropriate for living in a society and could be estimated as a disadvantage of this way of nurturing. Therefore, if you buy everything for your child, a baby will not understand the value of money and get the point that nothing comes to you without working for that. On the other hand, a sense of freedom or self-confidence is an essential feeling for a young people which are advantages of such a raising method. However, parents should raise their children in a balanced way, for example, teach them that if you want to get a toy or spend your free time with friends, a baby will ought to be a high achiever at school, do household duties, generally speaking, be a good representative of society. In conclusion, nurturing children is a difficult process and you should get as much knowledge about it as possible before making a baby. Since raising a child in a fully under controlled environment may not be the best choice and could cause some negative aspects such as spoiling, being rebellious and not well-mannered.