Some people think the media should not report details of crime to the public. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Reporting, details of the crime to society by media, people think it should stop. Also,there are advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I suggest,that the media should report information about crime to society since there can be fewer incidents and cases in the near future. Also, not accepting the fact of hiding the crime scenes from the people.If we are able to aware people of what's exactly, going on within society, It can help anyone coming the future and today. Firstly,If people think the media should not report details to society it will cause many problems, For example, In the UK there was a crime scene happening to an eight-year-old girl called Natasha Campush. The person who kidnapped her mentioned not to utter a word to the world,If she does,It will be disgraced their family background.criminal was so smart to convince her. In this,case I personally,think that we should advise children to be more careful and smart. whatever, happens, around them,parents should be the first, to know what's happening in their children's life. Secondly,If we disagree with the fact of that people insist, Miricals can happen. In the first,point of the explanation, I have mentioned an example, regarding a criminal case of a girl and how we should alert the children who are within us. If we do the proper needful. It can be a safe ride to go with our lives. Overall, disagreeing is best, for people who think the media should not report about the day to day, crimes to society for the betterment of society and for the future.