Some believe children spending time on television and games is beneficial.others don't agree.discuss both views and give opinion.

Many individuals think that youngster spending time on television and games is very beneficial. While others disagree with this notion. I strongly agree with the letter's notion. However, this essay will discuss both views and will lead to a logical conclusion. It is often seen that nowadays children are more addicted to the mobile phone rather than enjoying life and taking part in other activities. Youngsters spend several hours playing games and watching television which directly affects their minds as well as their eyesight. Secondly, they seem always busy on chat with online friends rather than interacting with human personalities. For instance, my 17 years brother is always busy with his mobile phone he does not spend quality time with his parents and siblings which results, in him becoming introverted and never sharing his thoughts with others. Thus, I would say that video games and television are less beneficial these days. On the other hand, there are many positive sides to playing games and watching television if they use it within its limits. Television gives a lot of educational knowledge such as travel, Disney and so on which helps children in their academic studies. In addition, through games children improve their brains for making decisions. To quote an example, nowadays games have unique features to earn money from many different games. As a result, there is no harmful effect if people use it in the best ways. In conclusion, although, According to the argument aforementioned above there are many positive sides to watching television and playing games, we cannot ignore its downsides.