Some parents spend little free time with their children today. Why is this? Who do you think this affects more, parents or children?

It has long been the subject of discussion whether parents spend less time with their children due to increasingly converting to more sophisticated lifestyles. In this essay, I will discuss several reasons for the development of the aforementioned phenomenon, and show off the most badly affected party by providing relevant evidence. The lifestyle of people in the world has been converting into complicated for several centuries because of some reasons. So people normally try to find more facilities than the current situation. For example, some parents enter their children into expensive private high institutions because they believe that such schools provide more proper education than free education despite government schools nearby having shown the best results in common examinations. Moreover, they obtain unbearable expenditures in order to pretend to others behaviour is a luxury. As a result of this, they have to earn more resulting in becoming fewer spending less time with their children. The most affected party as a result of the aforementioned phenomenon is juveniles because mainly they lose their parent’s attention as well as proper take care resulting in producing abrupted students in institutions. So they spoil their entire future as well as it is worst for society when they become adults. Furthermore, the weak bond between these two parties generates a citizen without developed advanced skills such as respecting others, team working, proper communication methods, etc. To conclude, most parents have less free time to spend with their cuddles basically because they try to have unbearably complicated lifestyles with busy work schedules for more earnings. Juveniles are the category who suffer from these kinds of activities. It could be recommended that parents must plan their life in a balanced way without comparing with others or setting requirements according to income.