In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

In a few countries,a large number of masses make the choice to tariff their home instead of purchasing them. according to my individuals should have to prefer a house according to their needs. on the one hand,buying a home has a plethora of benefits. Firstly,houses work as an asset for a person and must be used in an unavoidable worse situation.For,example many people sell their buildings when they have a need of money for a medical emergency or education. secondly,If a person has to own a house they make it according to their needs but if we choose a rental house we have to adjust on someone else need. Besides, that if we have our own house then we also give our property on rent in order to make money. on the other hand,despite the fact owning a house has enormous benefits but people make choice according to their financial situation because many employers do have not enough money to own a house but they want their own house as in result they take a huge amount of home loan which was very difficult to repay for them. Furthermore, the purpose of the building is equally important to make decisions due to the fact that a small family having 2 or 3 people in urban areas can easily manage to live in a rental apartment to save a large sum of money. moreover,the cost of maintenance is significantly high as compared to home on lease. thus, the masses having low budgets always go for the rental options. In conclusion, Although owning a home has a large number of benefits, people have weak financials then they have to pick up rental properties.