Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin a learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

Some specialists are of the opinion that the start of learning of foreign languages should begin in elementary school than when they are in high academics. In my opinion, the merits of this, are more significant than the disadvantages. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the most positive thing is time. When kids begin learning foreign languages in the lower grades,they won't have to worry about their language level in high school. It will also make it easier for them to go abroad. For, instance my brother start studying the german language when he was 7 years, in the high academy he spoke German like a native speaker and was able to get free tuition at the most expensive university in Germany. Secondly,is the presence of a developing brain. At a young age, a child's brain is still developing; hence a child is able to learn languages faster as opposed to learning later in life. For,example my little sister is now 9 years moreover,she is a singer who knows Kazakh speech and has great achievements in sports. In other,words she is very talented. There is one major disadvantage to learning a foreign speech during the early stage of a juvenile's life. Kids usually want to spare time outside however A busy schedule will not allow them to spend time with friends. For,instance in childhood I was learning English consequently, I can not meet with my friends,but I wanted so badly to spend more time outside. In conclusion, there are two advantages to learning foreign languages in an elementary academy such as a foreign language for admission and the presence of a developing brain, also another big disadvantage is the lack of time. Therefore I am sure that there are more advantages to learning a foreign language in a primary academy.