There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

Nowadays, noise pollution is one of the serious problems we face today, due to different appliances and devices around us, which we often hear every day. Therefore, keeping the volume moderate can help to reduce noise, which is very irritating and annoying to the ear. This essay will justify my view and give my opinion at the end. On one hand, electronic tools have a big contribution to having a noisy space at home, almost all the gadgets we have today produce sounds, for instance, the vacuum cleaner, we use them every day which gives a very loud sound., Also blender, washing machine, music player and other more, they are all producing noise which suddenly becomes normal to our ears since we tend to listen to them every day. Having all of these electronic apparatus pollute the calm scenario of our home, which makes us prone to chattering. On the other hand, there are some measures to reduce the roar around us, for example, by reducing the music volume to a moderate level while listening, as well, as the sound of television when watching the TV. Moreover, unplug all electronic devices when they are not in use, in order to maintain a noiseless place. On top of that, talk in a normal voice and avoid shouting and yelling when talking to one another, this way, it will likely have more relaxed surroundings. In conclusion, technological appliances add a lot to noise pollution, hence, using them properly can help to decrease too many sound, on the whole, maintaining a quiet and calm space will help individuals to achieve less stress and peace of mind.