In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The basic need for food is an essential part of human life and farming is a major contributor to cover up the demand. Despite, the facilitated agriculture field, the number of starving individuals is increasing worldwide. In this, essay I will discuss the lack of resources and destructive insects as cases for the problem, including the financial contribution for establishing resources and the biological insect-controlling techniques as solutions. The main problem is limited resources and facilities for farming. Although in the contemporary,era developed countries use many advanced approaches for farming, still other regions are using conventional techniques. Since, those regions are unable to allocate enough currency for the expensive types of machinery. For instance, Newzeland government spend its finances to build new infrastructures and conduct research to identify quality seeds; while, Bangladesh use a traditional system in low-facilitated farms. Therefore, the ultimate production will be declined. In addition to that,insects are responsible for major damage to growing crops. Moreover, farmers have been using the same pesticides for a long time and bugs are gradually resistant. As an example, last year India's major outbreak of grasshoppers destroyed their huge harvest of corn and unable to attack typical pesticides. The solutions can build positive results. Likewise, developed states can donate the system and the technology to developing regions and they also can introduce equipment an affordable cost. Furthermore, the government should involve to arrange funds and loans to initiate the technology. Other than that, irradicate of pathogens is a major problem. Therefore, biological control mechanisms should be introduced for farmers to diminish the insects instead of traditional pesticides. As an example, many countries utilise natural enemies which are not native to the area and get good outcomes. In conclusion, today many people around the world are suffering from hungry due to a lack of finance and harmful pests. However, as a solution for these cases are government should allocate enough money to buy technology and motivate to use of biological control techniques against pathogens.