Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In recent years, a debate regarding getting confused with plenty of options and choices has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies, which I as well as advocates completely agree with the statement due to previous decades' improvements and the phenomenon of bursting the population. In many instances, it could be undoubtedly true that the human creature is experiencing progress and a developed lifestyle. To begin with, the recent inventions and success in many fields have a great impact on any social aspects of living; take a wide range of various cutting-edge smartphones to purchase as the most patently obvious example. In addition, the more the technology trends are improving, the more human beings are capable of taking advantage of that in order to facilitate lives in harsh conditions. However, this attracts attention throughout the globe with regard to getting bored with too many possibilities. Plus, nowadays, one of the most significant issues is overpopulation, which not only could affect the consumption of resources and production but might also increase both diversity and peoples' personal desires. Furthermore, if there were a substantial number of people occupying a limited area which is our planet, the earth, it is quite probable that there would be a variety of choices to make. Therefore, the countries in terms of the number of existing individuals play an important role in this case. In conclusion, today, as a consequence of my own perspective I would assert that the confusion and distraction caused by the last developmental process and the rise in the human creature's population result in many decisions in a strange way when it comes to opting.