Many people are too scared to leave their home because of a fear of crime. Some people think that more should be done to prevent crime, whereas others feel that nothing can be done. What are your views?

The phenomenon of establishing national immigration police causing a criminal rate rapid drive up these years has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I personally believe that the criminal rate would be reduced by several methods. On one hand, many people claim that there is nothing we can deal with this dilemma. To illustrate, due to the average education level of people rising up, massive labour always in demand by country. For instance, those well-educated people do not willing to do some jobs that is basic level of society. So, the government can only hire workforce from foreign countries. However, those people usually come from some countries that have relatively lower cultural levels and are poorer which is the major reason of the crime occurs fequently. So, many people believe that there is nothing can be done to change the stiuation. On the other hand, some argus that there are many approaches can fix this issue. In my opinion, I personally believe that there are several methods can solve this problem. Probably, the most effective one is that enhance the police force. For example, the government can increase the police unit in each region through hire more people in order to organize 24-hour non-stop patrol and support. Besides, the lack of labour can be solved by improvement of salaries and welfares of the basic level jobs for the purpose of attaching the locals. Therefore, many people think that a lot of strategies can be used on this problem. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that the reasons cause to the securty issue can fix by verious ways such as military enhancement and jobs treatment improvement. So, I totally agree that many things can be done.