Today more and more people are eating lavash. What are the advantages and disadvantage of eating lavash on a daily basis?

In recent years, the demand for fast- food products has been on the rise, especially among younger people. Lavash can be brought up as a great example of those types of food which are taking on a different meaning in popularity. I believe there are certain desirable aspects of medium consumption of such food, but they are eclipsed by the drawbacks. One of the immediate benefits of eating fast food, particularly lavash can be seen in the case of reduced time. Buying a piece of fast food is thus a time -saving option for people with hectic schedules - very little or no time to commute home for lunch. It is also self-evident that families with a habit of eating out on a frequent basis can choose lavash without having to concern themselves with daily cooking errands, which could otherwise require both time and relatively more money. As the availability and expansion of fast- food restaurant and cafe chains are growing, so are the chances to select the best and wanted meals in any way possible. Last but not least, eating lavish when having a tight schedule or a tendency to eat in restaurants rather than at home would do no harm in some cases. Nonetheless, the downsides of lavash consumption are far more worrying if done constantly or more than normally needed. Scientifically, fast food or any kind of meal accompanied by harmful ingredients can potentially cause long-term health conditions, in particular to the digestive system. This, as it turns out, may give birth to unbeknown medical issues related to the function of the brain - the most important part of the human body. Apart from the disadvantages of fast food linked to the overall well-being of its lovers, it is also a waste of money at the same time. The reason is the price of fast food is comparatively not this high, but if one buys it regularly, the total expenditure will become way higher than expected. In my view, the balance between normal and abnormal consumption should be struck, and the advantages of eating lavash should not be overrated while considering the possibility of running the risk of health and money led by binging on it. Having thoroughly analyzed every side of the discussion, ranging from the upsides to downsides of lavash intake, I would like to confirm that the informed choice between maintaining good health and suffering from its shortage should be made by consumers if they are to grasp what to do with lavash