Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to straight after school. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Some would say that people should study tertiary education in order to be successful, while others are of the opinion that it is better to work after graduation from school. This essay agrees with the first opinion and will show that despite receiving the experience that individuals can get from working, gaining knowledge in higher education is essential for a career. Some believe that individuals ought to receive proper knowledge to succeed in their careers. This is because, at university or college, students would be focused on how to do their work in a right way and get an education related to their profession so it would be easy for them to do great successes in their work later and get promotions. For instance, many professionals can do their tasks twenty times faster and better due to their understanding of how to do it properly and they are valuable among their colleagues. In comparison, many students go working straight after school endings to gain experience and get career development. These people can get needed knowledge in process of doing a job and not waste their time on tertiary education just because they do not need to have special education for some jobs and be promoted faster. For example, many call centres do not require higher education because they believe they can teach their employees by themselves, workers just should have ambition; however, they can be lost in the path of some difficult tasks in their occupation. In conclusion, individuals can go working after they graduated from school but it can have some consequences such as struggling with difficult tasks and not having accurate knowledge enough for doing their work correctly.