The government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to reduce the amount of violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

The authorities should control the majority of violence in movies and on television in order to decrease the number of crimes in society. I strongly disagree with the given statement. However, I will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraph and will lead to a logical conclusion. It can be seen that nowadays people often commit crimes which are very dangerous for human beings to survive in their own society. Government need to launch low for this rather than ban violent tv shows. Secondly, authorities have the power to control crimes if they give high punishments to criminals. For instance, my aunt was going to buy groceries at to market suddenly a thief stole her gold jewellery on the street which is very shameful for other people who did not Fadded a thief. Thus, the government should need to reduce crime on daily basis. On the other hand, violent programs also have many drawbacks. Firstly it affects children's health as well as the brain because by observing others children develop many things and try on others. In other words, nowadays in,movies many scenes are just horrible such as firing, rape and so on. To quote an example, these days children think that it is a trend to commit crimes they do this at school by disrespecting their tutors and harming classmates. As a result, films are a source of entertainment but these days they become dangerous. In conclusion, although, According to the argument aforementioned above it is seen that children and others are obsessed with violent programs but the government should need to remove crimes first from society and after that take time on television programs.