"Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important." Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that doing exercise in their daily routine plays an essential role in better health, whereas opponents believe that taking a good nutrient diet is more crucial. I favour the latter perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one side, the prominent benefit of taking part in outdoor activities is that people might survive health ailments. when human beings join any physical game, they would not only improve their mental health but also save from the sedentary lifestyle and always active in their body. For instance, a survey conducted by the World Health Organization revealed that in America 70% of humans went to health clubs for doing exercise now they have fitted in body weight. Hence, it puts a positive impact on people's well-being. On the other hand, the fundamental advantage of having a balanced diet is that commoners may protect from health issues such as obesity. In this contemporary era, the majority of humans prefer to eat street food rather than organic food as they want to take taste only not a drawback of junk food. If they had natural food, they could live quality of life without suffering from diseases. Due to above mentioned, I favour the same. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although a few sections of the population claim that exercise is more optimal for health than following low-calorie food, I personally reckon that a good diet is a key to better health.