Oxygen is getting frail day by day. It is difficult to breathe the contaminated air. Why do you think it has become such a serious problem? Give some suggestions to eradicate it.

Over the past decade, there has been an increase in breeze pollution. The global suffer from emitted contaminated air. It will be a significant worst issue in the world. In the following paragraphs, the reasons why this problem happens will be outlined in detail, and some suggestions obligating will be stated. It is undeniable that air pollution is an associated issue in nations around the world. The main reason is committed by human activities. For Example, BBC News states that China's factories send carbon dioxide out more than a million tons of a day leading to widely spread Smog in southeast Asia. Moreover, a large number of vehicles around the world emit carbon monoxide in the burning machine process. For instance, in,Bangkok the capital city of Thailand, individual car driving on a hectic road is the main reason for poor breathing quality in the metropolis. Consequently, humans should take responsibility for their actions which are the cause of air pollution. The way to improve this situation is cooperation from every part of society. The government should launch rules to tackle such as a rise in excise tax if cars or factories emit over-limit fume. Additionally, many specialists should invent renewable power to let people use it instead of coal or oil products. In consumption, obligate this problem has to participate and take responsibility from every part of society. Human activities are the major to lead the trouble, not only one nation but also every country have to handle it because we are all globalised citizens.