A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Animals live with humans; they have good 6th sense. The only thing they don’t have is the brain and that’s the reason People are respected more. Population opinions towards a pet are different, most of them believe in pampering the creatures. On the other,hand there are individuals, who have opposite beliefs. I would like to discuss both thoughts further. Firstly, each living being had the right to survive along with dignity. According to this human rights should be equal, hence no one should differentiate between folk and animals. Mankind can communicate but cattle can’t, they can carry the load more than a person. Cats moreover dog love their owner a lot, hence they wait, obey, and miss besides protecting men. This is proof that domestics have feelings because of this all living things should be treated uniformly. Members of the human race have basic needs which are food, clothes, water as well as air. Most of the requirement is fulfilled through critters. Hen, sheep, goats also cows are a good meals for homo sapiens. Men including women use clothes made from animal skin. Medicines suggested by experts are first tested on rabbits, and rats together with monkeys, just to make sure about the effects and side effects of it. My viewpoints on the whole argument are both statements are acceptable. A male a female is dependent on animals based on their personal conditions. In killing loneliness non humans play an important role whereas researchers invent new medications to fight diseases.