Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

Recently, most parents tend to send their kids abroad to look for better schooling. The argument over the benefits and downsides of this topic is still debated. In this essay, we will count both advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas. Firstly, when we look at the picture from the side of advantages, we note vividly that learning abroad can give a learner a lot of benefits. Firstly, the top universities and institutes provide students with different experiences in education acquisition with a holestic learning, not just the academic side. Socandly, leaving your original country gives you a different experience in dealing with diverse people from different cultures. Also, it can change the mindset of young students, therefore, they can deal differently with life situations. On the other hand, some parents opposed the idea of sending their young people to be international students. Because they think the pupils in this age are easily influnce with different cultures that can change their mindset. Specifically, they argue with changing their religion. Also, most parents worry about the extremely high cost of education. For example, in countries like the USA or the UK, most of bachelor's tuition fees are at least 10000$ per year without accommodation and living costs. In conclusion, as we mentioned previously, the matter of sending kids abroad to get better education is a challenging one and has enormous benefits to obtain and also have downside features to leaving. But I firmly believe that it benificial in changing beliefs, holistic learning, financial skills, problem-solving and getting good communication skills are the most important.