Some people think that the government is wasting money on earth and this money would be better spent elsewhere that extend agree or disagree.

It has been argued by many individuals that the statutory bodies are spending capital on the space, but they might use that cash on another things which may benefit for the region. I totally accord with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that the higher authorities need to expenditure of their funds on other facilities for the nation. No doubt, if government waste money on outer space, they could not focus on other amenities such as medical, transportation, education and many more. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in (2016) the law authorities of America expend money for reaching into the sky but when the aeroplane arrived close to the moon within just 7 seconds it crashed. Secondly, the regime has to give job opportunities to its citizens. In this contemporary era, most human beings are moving to other nations for earning handsome amounts of money owing to the lack of occupation in their own country. So, it is a better thing to give work to the public. To illustrate is published article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 85% of commoners are doing work in their native land as authorities have opened organizations for the population. To sum up, although it is optimal for the country's development once they would go the space because with the help of this humans can know about upcoming weather, there are more other things where government should spend money on such construction of roads, giving better academic information and jobs.