Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Human interaction in the early stages of life is utterly necessary because it helps children develop a wide range of skills. In this framework, friendships allow kids to comprehend personal boundaries and enhance their solving problems skills, for example. I firmly agree that studying with a group of students in a school can be more beneficial for the pupils than learning at home. In this context, this essay will discuss the boons of face-to-face learning with the pitfalls of online study. On one hand, having the option of working at home can be interesting for children because they can dedicate themselves to their own time. On the other hand, not being in a classroom can lead to loneliness thus, a lack of social interactions. Due to Covid-19, a lot of kids needed to remote study which leads to a fall in their grades and can also result in some cases of depression. Furthermore, a face-to-face school environment can improve children's concentration but also can make the study habit more ludic. For instance, study groups help students grasp subjects due to the discussion of the topic. Additionally, being around their friends can boost happiness and reduce stress, can also ameliorate self-confidence but it also creates a sense of belonging. Notwithstanding, those benefits uplift their mental health which can lead to a higher dedication to studies. To conclude, I believe that incentivising kids to go to school is extremely necessary since its boons supersede the online study benefits. Studying in a classroom with a group of pupils can improve a variety of aspects of students' lives. In addition, the lack of social skills can affect their adulthood in a negative manner.