Today many people do not know their neighbours. Why is this? What can be done about this?

In the cutting-edge era, the majority of the masses do not become familiar with the next-to-door. This essay intends to explicate some of the reasons and solutions that are associated with the given notion and my viewpoints will be highlighted in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why a multitude can not interact with their neighbours. The first and foremost reason is that number of folks are addicted to technology. To explain, nowadays, the community is using various electronic gadgets for entertainment as another knowledge purpose. As they spend the whole day on it. Therefore, they are less interactive with the next-door public. Furthermore, several individuals are busy with professional work. What I mean to say is that during the competitive era, folk do a lot of hard work in their profession to achieve success and higher positions in the company. That is why they do not know about their neighbours. For example, a recent study reveals that 60% of folks do not interact with the next-door populace because of their business work. Henceforth, a multitude makes weak relations with neighbours because of their work and use of technology. On the flip side, there are multifarious solutions to solve the problems that are occurred due to the competitive era and the vast use of electronic devices. The predominant one is that parents should spend less time on electronic gadgets and ought to make a strong bond with their neighbours by knowing them. In addition, people should manage their time and join social programs which will give them chance to interact with next-door individuals. Along with this, they will celebrate festivals and success parties together, by this they can make good relation with their social people. To conclude, there are a few reasons why folks do not know their neighbours like addiction to technology and professional tasks, yet it can be solved by spending less time on modern gadgets and by celebrating societal events together.