Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and govenment should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think inclusive university education must define as a right for everyone without considering their financial background. I wholeheartedly agree with this belief. The state education system is going to decrease discrimination in society and also make tolerance between different social classes, as well as merging upstate and downstate at least in the academic atmosphere, I can truly say, this system will treat all people the same and give this opportunity to minorities to be able to study anything that they want. As an example, I am a non-European person who really wants to study in this country but it is totally shameful that I have to pay seventeen thousand euros in tuition fees, if I were an individual from Europa, I should have paid two thousand euros per year which is really unfair even for European citizens. Moreover, I am saying that education should be free otherwise, it will cause systematic prejudice that ultimately produces more gaps, to avoid this, it is better to not make anybody pay tuition fees because when you eliminate financial factors and combine students from different backgrounds, without knowing you are making diversity for instance, a classroom that you have students from various countries, social classes, nations and etc, this diversity will make integration that is dramatically helpful for the next generation. Undoubtedly, learning is an important need which has to accommodate in a feasible way, because meeting this need will bring you prosperity and accomplishment as psychologists say, this feeling is one the main reasons for mental and physical health, obviously, when you have healthful individuals, you will have an acceptable society. For example, as my therapist says, human beings have to do something meaningful to not get depressed and without studying it will not be achievable. To conclude, in this capitalistic world where everything is soluble through money, it is a human right to study without any limitations and worry about it.