Some people think that parents who teach children how to good members of society others however believe that school is the place to learn this. discuss both views and give your own pinion

In the present age, whether parents educate children better than schools has sparked much debate. Some people assert that educational institutions have better educational achievements, whereas many others argue that parents offer students better social skills for their future. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that parents have a crucial role in students’ behaviour. To start with, parents are the offspring's first teachers. For example, a child starts to imitate his father or mother since he understands his environment. In other words, pupils’ characteristics build in the house under their parents ' observation. Moreover, offsprings spend the majority of their time at home; therefore, they learn courtesy and social skills from their immediate family. For instance, parents remind their sons or daughter to say hi, when they enter the community and also warn them to avoid disruptive manners. Lastly, children have a strong bond with their family unconsciously; as a result, they desire to be like their parents. For example, fathers are all little boys' and girls' heroes, and they like to step into their father's shoes someday. Admittedly, teachers in school have a great influence on apprentices. This is because students are afraid of their mentor’s punishment; therefore, they prefer to obey tutors and behave politely in school. In other words, trainers can discipline students strictly. Even so, this behaviour may restrict to school merely because of their fear of punishment. Consequently, they may not necessarily be good members of society in the future. In summary, I would concede that schools have some advantages and educate trainees. Despite that, parents educate children in a much better way. Overall, I am convinced that families teach good manners better than instructors.