Some people think that there could be more benefits to society if more people study business than history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Various individuals argue that there could be more advantages to the community if more folks study business than history. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, nowadays, due to our economic development, many people are interested in business more than in history. Moreover, most youngsters are not interested in our past. However, history is the most important thing for us, which prevents making the same mistakes again. For example, many years ago, when South Korea was Joseon, Japan invaded Joseon, captured countless people and tortured them. Furthermore, they took plentiful Joseon citizen's properties, so numerous folks suffered. But, in the present day, Japan denies all of the historical facts. For this reason, if we focus more on studying business than history, various victims will be forgotten forever, and they cannot receive any compensation from Japan, which is very tragic. On the other hand, In the modern age, we connect to other nations, so commerce is a crucial thing in our lives. Besides, numerous countries rely on tourists, imports and exports so that their economies are developed. For instance, In South Korea, most Industries rely on exports such as semiconductors, cars and gadgets. So, they will be taught more folks about business, which leads to bringing benefits to their country. In addition, these days, when people get a job at an establishment, they can get a high salary therefore, plenty of communities want to study commerce more than the historical record. In conclusion, I partially agree with this statement. Studying business has multiple advantages more than history, especially in the present day. Conversely, history is also a vital thing because it can assist in learning the past as well as can see. So, we should not give up both categories, and that will be good not only for our societies but also for global markets.