Many students take part-time jobs while studying in University. Do you think it is a good idea or bad idea?

It is important to say that a lot of people think that if the students have part-time jobs, this can help them to have more discipline, develop their organizational capacity and they will be motivated to expand positive habits. Personally, I believe that students should have jobs to acquire professional experience, teamwork and skills in relationships.I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, Pupils when they choose a part-time job it is not only for money because students know they will earn less money but could save some money, and they will have more time to spend on their projects, families and time for them. On the other hand, to get a part-time job they don't need an experience with the job, and pupils can get references for tomorrow's land if they need it and can help to reach the best position in a company. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was studying for my career I used to work a part-time job on the weekends because I needed more experience to develop my studies. Secondly, Some students need part- job to help their families,especially international students because their families make a huge effort to pay for University most of them come from undeveloped countries and when they immigrate to the country they choose to study, life is usually more expensive. For instance,I have some friends who were studying in London, and they never thought how expensive was the city, so they can start to find a job because their families can't afford a room, food and other things. In conclusion, I believe that students should get part-time to develop their skills and motivate their positive minds and integrate into the community if they are students international.