Online currencies have become more common in recent years Why is this? Is this positive or negative development?

In the modern era, crypto money becomes the most popular lucrative investment because its market values are opened the whole day and it is provided to exchange anytime those who want to invest. In my opinion, online exchanges have benefits and drawbacks, To begin with, A colossal amount of crypto listings in the market and society may prefer to buy various currencies. Those cryptos are imbalanced and they may lucrative for a short-term period. As an illustration, If the investor would like to buy currency, the transaction process is very simple because mobile applications provide accelerated service and a user-friendly app system. Furthermore, In social media influence online currencies such as Elon Mask is a role model. According to social media power individuals may earn colossal amounts of funds. Alongside, some people do not on rely these kinds of social media humour and they can analyse on their own. Despite of above benefits, there are several negative things that people should avoid them. First and foremost, those kinds of ventures are inappropriate for risk-averse individuals, because the chosen crypto may collapse suddenly. Moreover, It may have a negative effect on an individual's psychology. For instance, numerous people foster investing their money in order to get rich in the short term period. However, many studies show that those failures deteriorate their mind thus this problem may erupt in family welfare. Additionally, a vast of online currencies are unreliable due to fraudulent affairs. They create currency and provide an impression for their investor, Subsequently they vanish from the market. In conclusion, the crypto market is user-friendly and money transactions are pace. Also, a vast of people use social media in order to trace their currency and it consists of solidarity. However, besides of benefits, it is inappropriate for risk-averse persons and may cause mental difficulties.