Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

In present era, learners can be divided to two different groups. First, the students who study in the same location with their family, and the others move into another area to finish their academic track. There are several merits and demerits from both perspectives which will be detailed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, youngsters who live with their domestical ecosystem like family will gain numerous benefits. One of them, they do not have to feel psychology problems such as home sick. The earlier issue is a serious problem in view of it can reduce scholars' motivation to study, as a result, their academic will be damaged. For instance, when I had to finish my internship couple of years ago, I felt this kind of phenomenon which distracted me from my daily routine jobs. Although, I just learned during three months, living far away from family can trigger this problem, and perhaps it can worse for someone who are separated by his family in long time. Turning to the second side, going to another city shall make someone to be an independence person. It happens, due to students live, perhaps exceedingly far from their safe space, so they should finish their problem independently. Moreover, this kind of occasion will teach us how to be a strong person because we learn something which never be taught before. For individual example, I used to learn numerous practical techniques like washing clothes and cooking meals when I studied in different area from my parents. Consequently, now I am capable to do those kind of activities which are really indispensable. To conclude, both scenarios have different advantages and disadvantages. Studying in the same city with our parents may avoid from a psychological problem such as homesick wich can be affected to the academic results. However, learning at the far location will help us to develop several skills. Additionally, it can make us to be an independent person.