Money should be spent on creating new public buildings such as museums or town hall rather than renovating the existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main effect of arts is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that renovating the old museum is better than constructing a new one. However, others contemplate that the wage must be consumed on constructing a new one. From my perspective, I strongly believe that improvement in the old museum might be more cost-effective and could keep the heritage of our history. On one hand, repairing the ancient museum can be cost-effective. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 30% of the country reported that they saved half of their fund by repairing the aged museum. Therefore, development in the aged museum might need less cash than building a new one, so the authority can invest more in other areas and save more land. Thus, it becomes apparent that funding the ancient museum would be more efficient than building a new museum. In addition, development in the aged museum may save the cultural traditions and heritage. To illustrate, if you renovate the aged museum you will keep the history of this museum. Moreover, you might increase your financial industry profit as a certain tourists will be more interested in visiting the newly renovated museum as building a new museum that has no history will not attract the masses. Indeed, this makes it clear that improvements in ancient museums may have more advantages over building new ones. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that renovating an aged museum may have more merits than constructing a new museum. This is because of the lower cost as well as it may help the citizens to keep their heritage and own beliefs.