Some people think that it is better to travel by car in the city others think that traveling by car is better discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the majority of individuals opine that it is quite fruitful to travel by car in urban areas whereas other think that traveling by bicycle is superior. this essay intends to explicate both points of view and as far as I am concerned, I am in the favour of later views and my viewpoints will be highlighted in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why people should travel by car in megacities. The first and foremost reason is that it is convenient and time-saving. In other words, masses use the cars for many purposes like when they too far places as well as working areas. When they use private vehicles rather than public, they save time without spending time waiting and they use it at any time without any permission. Moreover, a multitude can use their private vehicles when the weather is inappropriate. For instance, if it rains heavily, then it would be the best decision to travel by car. Therefore, it will be prudent approach if individuals use cars to travel in cities. On the flip side, there are multifarious reasons why folks use bicycle for travelling. The predominant one is that it is the best way to say physically fit and healthy. What I mean to say is that if people use bicycles for the basic work of the day then they will stay healthy. Because it is an eco-friendly way of traveling. Apart from ibicyclescle do not release any type of pollution which in turn helps the environment to make surrounding ing clean and alba bicycles ass potravelingect fohumanns healtBecausehat individuals will not suffer from harmful diseases which are created by pollution such as asthma. To conclude, although there seseveraleasons why people ought to travel by cat in cities as it is time-consuming way as well as helps in unexpected weather yet I opine that traveling by bicycle is much better as it not only helps the masses to stay fit but also it is eco friendly.