Some people believe that the condition of the natural world will deteriorate steadily in future years due to pollution and others human factors. Others argue that current levels of conservation will be maintained and that natural habitats will be preserved. Discuss both of views.

It is considered by some people that the natural situation will be preserved by keeping on required levels of protection, while others say that the world of nature will crumble inevitably due to human negative impact. While conservation includes maintaining a diversity of species, genes and ecosystems and seeks the sustainable use of nature by humans, the continued human population has led to unsustainable rates of consumption of our natural resources, resulting in human factors, such as climate change, habitat destruction and pollution. On the other hand, plenty of protected areas help to conserve the natural landscape and geography and also the wildlife that lives there. It’s important for protecting Earth’s natural resources for the current and future generations. A good example of these is National Parks around the world. The goal of National Parks, for instance, is preservation with an emphasis on causing minimal change to the landscape or environment. In this case, some individuals can coexist within natural circumstances, like Asiatic lions living in India’s Gir National Park. Nevertheless, most of the damage to our environment stems from consumption. The main factors driving biodiversity loss include climate change and pollution. For example, pollutants created by human activity, such as runoff produced by factories damage the quality of air, water and land. All living things depend on Earth’s supply of air and water. When these resources are polluted, all forms of life are threatened. To give an instance, the overuse of pesticides for agricultural yield and increased salinity which is caused by climate changes have led to serious environmental issues in the Aral Sea. In conclusion, although actions established by governments do help to protect the natural environment in certain ways, uncontrolled consumption and negative effects on humanity will grow in the near future.