Some people think that best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Other however believe that there are other alternatives ways of reducing crime. Discuss your opinion?

many people nowadays believe that knowledge is belonged to everyone how seek to ownet and it should be free so that thay will have an easy access to it, whereas other say it shouldn't be free,and scientist or students should pay some money to get it.In my opinion, it should not be free, although it shouldn't be expensive,so the best solution knowledge should be cheap but not free or expensive. To Begin, science worths the money that we spend on it,and that why I agree with this notion,and for another reason. moreover, if scientific reaserches researches are not funded,they will no longer continuoe. for example, buying scientific magazins,books and other sourses of knowledge will provide the necessary money for the reserchers to improve and continuoe their work. However, other people say that information is belonged to every one,and its wrong to use it as a way to make prophits prophets on the expenses of other individuals who need its the most.For an instant, doctors may need some information to find a treatment to their patients, whereas some medical books can get a quite expensive so that will reduce the quality of work provided by such profesional professionals. to conclude, its true some individuals requir a fast and free access to knowledge and information since they need it to improve themselves and provide the best serves given to coustomers,but it is also will cause problem if it was free because scientist also need mony for their reseches so the best soloution is making it payed but with a few amount of money.