Many museums charge for admission while others are free.Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays a lot of museums around the world take admission for entrance while others are free. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, most of museums charge for admission due top the fact that they have a lot of gorgeous and historical collections which are very valuable for every land. Museums should pay off their exhibitions and also museums has employee which work for wages. In addition a lot of museums are paid because of incredible entice of statues.If this kind of museums will be free a thousand of people will try to get into this place and there will be mess. Another important fact is that museums show tradition of nation and antiquities of our culture. Tourists should pay money if they want to acquaint with history of our country. In another hand, it is clear that, when museums are free the attendance will sharply increase. Furthermore, huge attendance provide knowledge and history of the culture. When citizens or tourists see the exhibition it can be seen, that population start to realise what is their real origin. Second essential point is discrimination when entry is free of charge there is no division among poor and wealthy people. In conclusion, it is credible to argue that museums should be free.From my experience I believe that everyone can visit and then see history, culture and tradition of his country without money. Then realise that he should be helpful for his nation like his ancestors