Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as anunsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people think that it is a better option to accept bad situations, such as a job that don't meet their needs or financial difficulties. However, others contempt that it is preferable to make such situations better. In my opinion, adopting approaches to make people more comfortable will be very appreciated. Nowadays, it is a difficult task to either get a good job or save some money. Therefore, some people are of the opinion that these bad happenings must be accepted. That is to say, agreeing with the fact that there are some things we cannot change or control in life. As a result, this will not affect the focus and mental health of an individual. Recent surveys have stated that some people remain happy because they are content with their lives.Take, for example, my aunt Chika works at a restaurant, she doesn't have enough savings and this is not her dream job, but she is happy always. On the other hand, there are several ways that can be implemented to make these situations better. Unsatisfactory employment and lack of savings most time affect the development of people. Therefore, companies can introduce ways to meet the needs of their workers because they are the backbone of their business. Also, people should be provided with more knowledge on how to spend their income. In,general it is evident that this will be beneficial to both the individual and the environment they live in. For example, a person that acquires a dream job in an oil company will be able to access enough money to meet all his needs. In my opinion, I think tackling bad situations will help people to be more confident in life. This is because when people settle for a bad job or financial difficulties, it is impossible to acquire things that are important to them, mentally and physically. In conclusion, the mental health of people is always important. Therefore, I believe a number of people will excel more when they do well in life. I advise people not to settle for any negative conditions