Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is safer to keep doing the same things that they are familiar with. while others think that trying to change and experience different fields gives a soul to live. From my perspective, life deserves to take some bold decisions and try new things that make life more exciting. On the one hand, it is true to say that it is necessary to have some stability in life, to illustrate more, doing the same things every day and having a normal career for a long time even eating the same recipes maybe increase the feeling of secure and constancy for some folks that makes them do not dare to change their reality whatever it is. Furthermore, continuation on the same style of life maintains what they have such as some people`s ideas that changing life `s routine maybe exposure you to lose what you have, for instance, an officer who works for ten hours per day, despite any potential new career,he never thinks about any alternative and tries to keep himself in the save zone. On the other hand, other peers people consider that life has no soul without some difficulties and some challenges, also the world has a lot to enjoy and it is required to have some activities which make the lifecycle more renewed and productive, for example, trying to travel for another country and socialize with another culture and testing several dishes makes you feel fresh, regardless for the other benefits which give more energy to start a new day. In conclusion, in spite of the positive aspects that the life routine has such as stability and security, in my opinion,efforts to succeed by overcoming life `s challenges and difficulties and attempts to do new things make life pulse again.