Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages .do yoou agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of utilizing automobiles is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that automobiles have several disadvantages. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the demerits of using cars in transportation outweigh its merits. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On one hand, utilizing automobiles may put a negative impact on the environment. For example, with the overpopulation that we percieve in this contemporary life, using cars may cause air pollution which may lead to several deadly impacts such as global warming. Therefore, people may need to use public transportation in order to reduce the significant effects of car pollution on the environment. Hence, it becomes apparent that utilizing cars can substantially impact the environment. Moreover, consuming automobiles can lead to several risky diseases. To illustrate, air pollution caused by cars can lead to critical diseases such as lung disease and cancer. In other words, a prestigious journal article published that 30% of masses had been affected by lung cancer as a result of air pollution. Therefore, using railways can be a better substitution for cars, people need to contemplate deeply about their own health. Indeed, this makes it clear that using automobiles can cause certain significant diseases. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that consuming automobiles may substantially affect folks' life as it may cause deadly diseases as well as it can severely affect the surrounding environment. Therefore, the government may need to fund railways as spending money on railways may help the environment because they do not affect the environment much.